April 10th 4 p.m. Pacific Time/ 6 pm central/ 7 p.m. EST

TOPIC: Accelerated Lifestreaming with the Angels 

 

 

 

 

Please join me on Wisdom of the Ancients  Ian Shelley for a beautiful exchange of Angelic light and sharing about how the new blueprint for Humanity is opening up new possibilities for beauty and wellness.

Here is a time zone converter to check for the timing in your area.  www.thetimezoneconverter.com

 

Please sign up to receive your call in information for the show (even if you have already done so in the past as this lets them know you specifically are signing up to support my work.  You can opt out later if you so choose) Please use or cut  & paste this link to opt in.

https://yh571.isrefer.com/go/ws5/LSpencer/

© 2019 Copywright Lanna Spencer All Rights Reserved

Email Lanna at

Dream5DNow@gmail.com